Dusty Springfield – The Silver Collection


מספר תקליטים באלבום: 1


שנת יציאה: 2016


1.1.1 I Only Want To Be With You
1.1.2 Stay Awhile
1.1.3 I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
1.1.4 Wishin’ And Hopin’
1.1.5 Losing You
1.1.6 Give Me Time
1.1.7 Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
1.1.8 If You Go Away
1.1.9 Just One Smile
1.1.10 Son Of A Preacher Man
1.1.11 All I See Is You
1.2.1 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
1.2.2 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
1.2.3 Some Of Your Lovin’
1.2.4 In The Middle Of Nowhere
1.2.5 Little By Little
1.2.6 How Can I Be Sure
1.2.7 The Look Of Love
1.2.8 My Colouring Book
1.2.9 Brand New Me
1.2.10 I’ll Try Anything (To Get You)
1.2.11 Goin’ Back

חוות דעת

אין עדיין חוות דעת.

היה הראשון לכתוב סקירה “Dusty Springfield – The Silver Collection”

האימייל לא יוצג באתר. שדות החובה מסומנים *