Taylor Swift – Fearless Taylor’s Version – Gold Vinyl 3LP


כמות תקליטים באלבום: 3



1. fearless (taylor’s version)
2. fifteen (taylor’s version)
3. love story (taylor’s version)
4. hey stephen (taylor’s version)
5. white horse (taylor’s version)
6. you belong with me (taylor’s version)
7. breathe (feat. colbie caillat) (taylor’s version)
8. tell me why (taylor’s version)
9. you’re not sorry (taylor’s version)
10. the way i loved you (taylor’s version)
11. forever & always (taylor’s version)
12. the best day (taylor’s version)
13. change (taylor’s version)
14. jump then fall (taylor’s version)
15. untouchable (taylor’s version)
16. forever & always (piano version) (taylor’s version)
17. come in with the rain (taylor’s version)
18. superstar (taylor’s version)
19. the other side of the door (taylor’s version)
20. today was a fairytale (taylor’s version)
21. you all over me (feat. maren morris) (taylor’s version) (from the vault)
22. mr. perfectly fine (from the vault)
23. we were happy (from the vault)
24. that’s when (from the vault) (featuring keith urban)
25. don’t you (from the vault)
26. bye bye baby (from the vault)
27. bonus track: love story (taylor’s version) – elvira remix

חוות דעת

אין עדיין חוות דעת.

היה הראשון לכתוב סקירה “Taylor Swift – Fearless Taylor’s Version – Gold Vinyl 3LP”

האימייל לא יוצג באתר. שדות החובה מסומנים *