Meat Loaf – Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell 2LP


מספר תקליטים באלבום: 2

המלאי אזל

הודיעו לי כשיחזור למלאי


תאריך יציאה: 43504

A1. I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That)
A2. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
B1. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
B2. It Just Won’t Quit
B3. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
C1. Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
C2. Wasted Youth
C3. Everything Louder Than Everything Else
D1. Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
D2. Back Into Hell
D3. Lost Boys And Golden Girls

חוות דעת

אין עדיין חוות דעת.

היה הראשון לכתוב סקירה “Meat Loaf – Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell 2LP”

האימייל לא יוצג באתר. שדות החובה מסומנים *