The Beach Boys – Pet Sounds


מספר תקליטים באלבום: 1


שנת יציאה: 2016


1.1.1 Wouldn’t It Be Nice
1.1.2 You Still Believe In Me
1.1.3 That’s Not Me
1.1.4 Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
1.1.5 I’m Waiting For The Day
1.1.6 Let’s Go Away For Awhile
1.1.7 Sloop John B
1.2.1 God Only Knows
1.2.2 I Know There’s An Answer
1.2.3 Here Today
1.2.4 I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times
1.2.5 Pet Sounds
1.2.6 Caroline, No

חוות דעת

אין עדיין חוות דעת.

היה הראשון לכתוב סקירה “The Beach Boys – Pet Sounds”

האימייל לא יוצג באתר. שדות החובה מסומנים *