Marvin Gaye – I Heard It Through The Grapevine!


מספר תקליטים באלבום: 1


תאריך יציאה: 2018

A1. You
A2. Tear It On Down
A3. Chained
A4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A5. At Last (I Found A Love)
A6. Some Kind Of Wonderful
B1. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
B2. Change What You Can
B3. It’s Love You Need
B4. Every Now And Then
B5. You’re What’s Happening (In The World Today)
B6. There Goes My Baby

חוות דעת

אין עדיין חוות דעת.

היה הראשון לכתוב סקירה “Marvin Gaye – I Heard It Through The Grapevine!”

האימייל לא יוצג באתר. שדות החובה מסומנים *