Wish – Soundtrack


מספר תקליטים באלבום: 1


שנת יציאה: 2024



1.Welcome to Rosas” performed by Ariana DeBose and “Wish” cast”
2. At All Costs” performed by Chris Pine and Ariana DeBose”
3. This Wish” performed by Ariana DeBose”
4. I’m A Star” performed by “Wish” cast”
5. This is the Thanks I Get?!” performed by Chris Pine”
6. Knowing What I Know Now” performed by Ariana DeBose, Angelique Cabral and “Wish” cast”
7. A Wish Worth Making” performed by Julia Michaels”

חוות דעת

אין עדיין חוות דעת.

היה הראשון לכתוב סקירה “Wish – Soundtrack”

האימייל לא יוצג באתר. שדות החובה מסומנים *